If you couldn't tell already I love the Legend of Zelda. I'm working on playing all of the games kinda slowly. Here I will chronicle which games I have played and which ones I still need to play, and my experiences.

I also have some of the kokiri forest theme autoplaying on these pages, turn autoplay on or off as you like for these pages.


Games I Have Played

The Legend of Zelda (1986)
Zelda II The Adventure of Link
Link's Awakening
Ocarina of Time
Majora's Mask
Oracle of Ages
Oracle of Seasons
Skyward Sword
Hyrule Warriors
A Link Between Worlds
Breath of the Wild
Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity
Tears of the Kingdom


Games I Started But Haven't Finished

A Link to the Past
Four Swords Anniversary Edition
Triforce Heroes


Games I Haven't Played Yet

Wind Waker
Minish Cap
Four Swords Adventure
Twilight Princess
Phantom Hourglass
Spirit Tracks


Currently Playing

A Link to the Past


Currently Playing Thoughts

Right now I have a goal of getting through A Link to the Past, unfortunately I am very bad at this game. But I'm taking a small break from games to do other things.


Other Media

The Legend of Zelda (1989)
All Zelda Captain N episodes
All Akira Himekawa manga
The Legend of Zelda by Mishouzaki Yuu


=>